Placeholder ZAMST – WAFUU JAPAN
Filter by
Verfügbarkeit 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Preis
The highest price is ¥5,000
Marke 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Filter by

Filter by

Showing 7 of 7 products

Verfügbarkeit
Preis

The highest price is ¥5,000

Marke
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥10,058
※ Unterscheidung zwischen rechts und links Zur Hemmung der inneren KnöchelbewegungFest mit internen Begrenzungsriemen und Stabilisierungsriemen anhand der Taping-Theorie.Antibakteriell, desodorierend und atmungsaktives Material...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥5,600
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Knöchelstützer ist für Bewegungsfreiheit konzipiert und bietet ein natürliches Sicherheitsgefühl rund um den gesamten Knöchel. Er verfügt über interne Rebound-begrenzende Riemen und sternförmige Rieme...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥4,928
Produktbeschreibung Diese schwarze Stütze, Modellnummer 377212, ist für den linken Fuß ausgelegt und aus Nylonmaterial gefertigt. Sie verfügt über ein dünnes Polster, das mäßigen Druck auf die Innenseite des Schienbeins ausübt,...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥2,464
◇Unterstützt Handgelenke bei anstrengenden BewegungenMaterial: Polyurethan, Nylon, PoloesterLinks/Rechts:Sowohl rechts als auch linksVerwendung:HandgelenksstützeStützstärke:MittelInhalt: 1 Stck.■Handgelenksumfang Größe:M/13-17c...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥4,032
Produktbeschreibung Der Fillmista Knöchelstützer ist so konzipiert, dass er Stabilität und Unterstützung für den Knöchel während körperlicher Aktivitäten bietet. Er hat ein innenliegendes Design für den linken Fuß und ist aus P...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥1,658
Dieser praktische Beutel kann auf zwei Arten verwendet werden: Kühlung und Erwärmung. Er kann einfach als Kühlbeutel verwendet werden, indem man ihn im Gefrierfach kühlt und als Wärmebeutel, indem man ihn in einer Mikrowelle er...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥2,464
Verwendung: Bei Angst vor der ScheibeMaterialien: Nylon, Polyester, Polyurethan, Naturkautschuk (einschließlich Latex), PolyethylenBand TypEinstellbare Kompression mit Unterriemen.Das PT-Pad bietet eine mäßige Kompression unter...
Auschecken
Warenkorb
Schließen
Zurück
Konto
Schließen

Filter by
Availability 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Price
The highest price is ¥8,980
Brand 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Filter by

Filter by

Showing 7 of 7 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is ¥8,980

Brand
Available:
In stock
¥10,058
※differentiating between right and left For inhibition of ankle inward reboundFixed with internal rebound limiting straps and star-up straps based on taping theory.Antibacterial, deodorant and breathable materialShort type for ...
Available:
In stock
¥5,600
Product Description This ankle supporter is designed for ease of movement and provides a natural feel of security around the entire ankle. It features internal rebound-limiting straps and star-up straps based on taping theory f...
Available:
In stock
¥4,928
Product Description This black supporter, model number 377212, is designed for the left foot and made of nylon material. It features a thin pad that provides moderate pressure on the inside of the shin to reduce stress on the s...
Available:
In stock
¥2,464
◇Supports wrists from strenuous movementMaterial: Polyurethane, nylon, polo esterLeft/Right:Both right and leftUsage:Wrist supporterSupport strength:MediumContents: 1 pc.■Wrist circumference size:.M/13-17cmL/17-21cm What is ZAM...
Available:
In stock
¥4,032
Product Description The Fillmista Ankle Supporter is designed to provide stability and support to the ankle during physical activities. It features an inner type design for the left foot and is made of polyurethane, nylon, and ...
Available:
In stock
¥1,658
This convenient pack can be used in two ways: cooling and warming.  It can be easily used as a cooling pack by chilling it in the freezer and as a warming pack by heating it in a microwave oven.Fit to the affected area The pack...
Available:
In stock
¥2,464
Use: For anxiety around the dishMaterials: Nylon, polyester, polyurethane, natural rubber (including latex), polyethyleneBand typeAdjustable compression with under-strap.PT pad provides moderate compression under the plate to r...
Check out
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close