Placeholder Sauces & Broths – WAFUU JAPAN
Filtrer par
Disponibilité 0 sélectionné
Remise à zéro 0 sélectionné
Prix
I18n Error: Missing interpolation value "symbole" for "Le prix le plus élevé est {{ symbole }}{ prix }}"
Marque 0 sélectionné
Remise à zéro 0 sélectionné
Filtrer par

Filtrer par

Afficher 33 de 33 produits

Disponibilité
Prix

I18n Error: Missing interpolation value "symbole" for "Le prix le plus élevé est {{ symbole }}{ prix }}"

Marque
Disponible
En stock
¥3,248
Une profonde richesse et douceur. Le goût doux et l'arôme qui se répandent dans votre bouche. "Tsurubishio" est le produit dont Yamaroku Soy Sauce est le plus fier, qui poursuit la "profonde richesse et douceur" à l'extrême l...
Disponible
En stock
¥3,674
capacité: 500mlTaille du produit (L x P x H): 68 x 68 x 215
Disponible
En stock
¥3,080
Ingrédients:1kgIngrédients: Sucre, sel, sauce en poudre, épices, curry en poudre, huile et gras végétal, assaisonnement (acides aminés, etc.), couleur caramel, acidifiant, (certains des ingrédients comprennent du blé).Taille du...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,232
Description du produit Asahi Ponsu est un "assaisonnement classique d'Osaka" qui s'est fait une réputation parmi les habitants d'Osaka attachés au goût. L'Asahi Pons ajoute beaucoup de saveur à toutes sortes de plats. Asah...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,867
Ingrédients : Sauce soja Honjozo (fabriquée au Japon), sucre liquide de glucose-fructose, sirop réduit, sucre, sel, vinaigre, extrait d'huître, hydrolysat de protéine d'algues, extrait de levure, extrait d'algues, fushi (flocon...
Disponible
En stock
¥5,376
Description du Produit Ce produit offre un épaississement naturel et une légère sensation en bouche qui se marie parfaitement avec le sashimi. Avec un généreux contenu de 900ml, il fournit une quantité ample pour plusieurs port...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,098
Fabriqué avec du jus de sudachi et du jus de yuzu. Il est combiné avec notre propre ichiban dashi fait à partir d'algues Rishiri de Hokkaido et de flocons de bonite de Makurazaki, Kagoshima.Ce vinaigre de ponzu assaisonné a un ...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,218
Cette sauce soja koikuchi est fabriquée à partir de soja entier sélectionné, de blé et de sel séché au soleil, naturellement brassée pendant plus d'un an dans des cuves en cèdre, et pressée directement à partir de la purée.
Disponible
En stock
¥1,434
Ingrédients Chou biologique, oignon biologique, radis biologique, carotte biologique, pomme de terre biologique, poireau biologique, patate douce biologique, citrouille biologique, racine de bardane biologique, sauce soja biolo...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,568
contenu : 240gCalories : 521KcalIngrédients : Sauce soja (Japon), Sucre (Japon), Mirin (Japon)Taille du produit (L x P x H) : 54 x 54 x 160mmPays d'origine : Japon ProduitsAuthentique sauce yakiniku développée par le restauran...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,094
Description du Produit Ce produit est une sauce tartare légèrement acide, garnie d'ingrédients de taille modérée tels que des oignons et des cornichons, offrant une texture croquante. Il s'agit d'un produit de Kewpie Business-u...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,008
Ingrédients : Sauce soja (fabriquée au Japon), sucre, solution d'acides aminés, sucre liquide de fructose glucose, sirop de sucre réduit, vinaigre de pomme, mirin, vin, miso, hydrolysat de protéines, extrait d'algues, oignons, ...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,232
capacité: 195gCalories: 23KcalIngrédients: Sauce soja, sucre, pâte d'ail, assaisonnement fermenté, purée de pomme, miso, vin, extrait de levure, sel, huile de sésame, poudre d'oignon, huile d'oignon, sésame moulu, poudre de chi...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,016
La Sauce Soja aux Huîtres est une "sauce épaisse" produite en mélangeant de l'extrait d'huître d'Hiroshima avec de la sauce soja honjozo, du bonite, du varech et du bouillon de champignons shiitake séchés, et assaisonnée de suc...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,016
Un produit confiant fabriqué par un fabricant de sauce soja établi depuis longtemps à .Un mélange de sauce soja brassée et d'ingrédients naturels tels que des flocons de maquereau, des flocons de bonite séchée, et du varech.Un ...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,240
capacité interne :120mlTaille du produit (H x D x L) :195mm x 45mm x 45mmIngrédients : Sauce de soja, lie de saké, assaisonnement de fermentation de riz, oursin haché à partir d'oursin (surimi, oursin salé, œuf, autre), oursin ...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,120
Marque : BulldogTaille du produit 5,41 x 16 x 5,51 cm ; 390 gType de contenant BouteilleFabricant BulldogPays d'origine JaponIngrédients Légumes et fruits (tomates, pruneaux, pommes, citrons, carottes, oignons), vinaigre, sucre...
Disponible
En stock
¥3,920
Description du produit Faites l'expérience du goût authentique de la cuisine traditionnelle japonaise avec la sauce soja Rosso, méticuleusement élaborée pour rehausser sans masquer les saveurs naturelles de vos plats. Cette sau...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,240
Description du produit Ce ketchup pour usage professionnel est conditionné dans une grande bouteille de 1 kg. Il s'agit d'un "produit de norme spéciale JAS" développé grâce à la technologie de fabrication de ketchup de Naganoto...
Disponible
En stock
¥650
Description du produit Succombez au goût épicé et savoureux d'une sauce enrichie d'un mélange de légumes et de fruits. Ce condiment polyvalent est parfait pour ajouter une touche piquante à vos frites, créant une expérience de ...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,008
Description du produit La "Verde Toast Spread" est une délicieuse série de tartinades pour toast qui peuvent être facilement appréciées en les étalant simplement sur du pain et en le faisant cuire. Ce produit vous permet de sav...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,120
Description du Produit Ce produit est un ragoût crémeux fait avec 100% de crème fraîche et de fromage naturel de Hokkaido. Le ragoût est produit par House Foods, une marque renommée connue pour ses produits de qualité. Le ragoû...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,120
Description du produit Ce produit est une sauce riche et crémeuse exclusivement pour le riz mijoté, offrant un menu satisfaisant d'un seul plat qui s'associe parfaitement avec le riz. La sauce est élaborée avec la richesse de l...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,680
Description du Produit La Sauce Soja Fraîchement Pressée KIKKOMAN est un produit unique qui se démarque des sauces soja ordinaires. Contrairement aux sauces soja traditionnelles, ce produit n'a subi aucun traitement thermique, ...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,804
Description du Produit Ce produit est un miso blanc standard fabriqué avec du riz domestique et mélangé avec deux fois plus de koji de riz que de soja. Il est présenté dans une capacité de 1 kg et a une taille de produit de 10...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,568
Présentation du produit Asahi Group Foods Wakodo Miru-FuwaPour les zones sujettes à la sécheresse et aux gerçuresIl n'est pas collant et hydrate bien. Il est hypoallergénique, d'acidité faible, sans parfum, sans colorant, sans ...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,434
Description du Produit "Shio koji" est un assaisonnement polyvalent fait à partir de riz blanc et brun biologique et de sel de mer traditionnel "Umi no Sei" provenant du Japon. Il rehausse la saveur des ingrédients et peut êtr...
Disponible
En stock
¥1,344
Description du Produit Le Miso de Shinshu de Marukome vous propose une variante de 1kg de miso pour utilisation professionnelle. Fait à partir de soja non génétiquement modifié, de riz, de sel, et d'esprit de saké, ce miso fil...
Disponible
En stock
¥2,352
Une bouchée révèle la richesse du porc avec impact et l'umami du bonite, du maquereau et du thon. Le goût final est une nostalgique soupe ramen à la sauce soja avec une touche de saveur de fruits de mer.Instructions d'utilisati...
Disponible
En stock
¥986
Sauce Okonomi 70% sans sucreVous pouvez savourer de délicieux okonomiyaki avec une augmentation modérée de la glycémie et des niveaux de graisses neutres après un repas ! Apaise l'augmentation de la glycémie et des niveaux de g...
Affichage de 1 - 0 élément 33
Check-out
Chariot
Fermer
Retour
Compte
Fermer

Filter by
Availability 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Price
The highest price is ¥4,800
Brand 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Filter by

Filter by

Showing 35 of 35 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is ¥4,800

Brand
Available:
In stock
¥3,248
Deep richness and mellowness.The mellow taste and aroma that spreads in your mouth.Tsurubishio" is Yamaroku Soy Sauce's most confident product, which pursues "deep richness and mellowness" to the utmost limit.This soy sauce is ...
Available:
In stock
¥3,674
Kikubishio is the flagship series of soy sauce for Yamaroku and is aged the longest between 3-5 years. "Kiku" means "cchrysanthemum" and "Bishio" means "condiment". In Japan, cranes are regarded as auspicious birds and symboliz...
Available:
In stock
¥3,080
Ingredients:1kgIngredients:Sugar, salt, powdered sauce, spices, curry powder, vegetable oil and fat, seasoning (amino acids, etc.), caramel color, acidifier, (some of the ingredients include wheat).Product size (H x D x W):280m...
Available:
In stock
¥1,232
Product Description Asahi Ponsu is a "classic Osaka seasoning" that has gained a reputation among Osakaites, who are fussy about taste. Asahi Pons adds a great deal of flavor to all kinds of dishes. Asahi Shokuhin has care...
Available:
In stock
¥2,867
Ingredients: Honjozo soy sauce (made in Japan), glucose-fructose liquid sugar, reduced syrup, sugar, salt, vinegar, oyster extract, seaweed protein hydrolysate, yeast extract, kelp extract, fushi (bonito flakes, dried bonito f...
Available:
In stock
¥5,376
Product Description This product offers a natural thickening and mild mouthfeel that pairs perfectly with sashimi. With a generous content of 900ml, it provides ample quantity for multiple servings. Its compact size makes it ea...
Available:
In stock
¥1,098
Made with sudachi juice and yuzu juice. It is combined with our own ichiban dashi made from Rishiri kelp from Hokkaido and bonito flakes from Makurazaki, Kagoshima.This seasoned ponzu vinegar has a refined taste with a good bal...
Available:
In stock
¥2,218
This koikuchi soy sauce is made from selected whole soybeans, wheat, and sun-dried salt, naturally brewed for over a year in cedar vats, and pressed directly from the mash.
Available:
In stock
¥1,434
ingredients Organic cabbage, organic onion, organic radish, organic carrot, organic potato, organic leek, organic sweet potato, organic pumpkin, organic burdock root, organic soy sauce (including soybeans and wheat), kombu (kel...
Available:
In stock
¥2,094
Product Description This product is a mildly sour tartar sauce, packed with moderately sized ingredients such as onions and pickles, providing a crunchy texture. It is a product of Kewpie Business-use Products, a brand known fo...
Available:
In stock
¥1,568
content:240gCalories:521KcalIngredients:Soy sauce(Japan),Sugar(Japan),Mirin(Japan)Product size (W x D x H):54 x 54 x 160mmCountry of origin:Japan ProductsAuthentic yakiniku sauce developed by the yakiniku specialty restaurant "...
Available:
In stock
¥1,008
Ingredients: Soy sauce (made in Japan), sugar, amino acid solution, fructose glucose liquid sugar, reduced sugar syrup, apple vinegar, mirin, wine, miso, protein hydrolysate, kelp extract, onions, garlic, sautéed onions, chili...
Notify Me
Available:
Sold out
¥1,232
capacity:195gCalories:23KcalIngredients:Soy sauce, sugar, garlic paste, fermented seasoning, apple puree, miso, wine, yeast extract, salt, sesame oil, onion powder, onion oil, ground sesame, chili powder/seasoning (amino acid,...
Available:
In stock
¥2,016
Oyster Soy Sauce is a "thick sauce" made by blending oyster extract from Hiroshima oysters with honjozo soy sauce, bonito, kelp and dried shiitake mushroom soup stock, and seasoned with sugar and mirin (sweet sake). By setting ...
Available:
In stock
¥2,016
A confident product made by a long-established soy sauce maker in .A blend of brewed soy sauce and natural ingredients such as mackerel flakes, dried bonito flakes, and kelp.A flavorful soy sauce seasoning with 25% less salt th...
Available:
In stock
¥2,240
internal capacity:120mlProduct size (H x D x W):195mm x 45mm x 45mmIngredients:Soy sauce, sake lees, rice fermentation seasoning, sea urchin minced from sea urchin (surimi, salted sea urchin, egg, other), salted sea urchin, sa...
Available:
In stock
¥1,540
content:515gIngredients:Edible vegetable oils and fats, processed oils and fats, rock salt, sugar, spices, thickener, seasoning, flavor, acidifier, emulsifier, gardenia color,Product size (H x D x W):192mm x 72mm x 72mmAllergen...
Available:
In stock
¥1,120
Brand: BulldogProduct size 5.41 x 16 x 5.51 cm; 390 gContainer type BottleManufacturer BulldogCountry of origin JapanIngredients Vegetables and fruits (tomatoes, prunes, apples, lemons, carrots, onions), vinegar, sugar (glucose...
Available:
In stock
¥1,434
Product Description "Shio koji" is an all-purpose seasoning made with organic white and brown rice and traditional sea salt "Umi no Sei" from Japan. It enhances the flavor of ingredients and can be used for marinating fish and ...
Available:
In stock
¥3,920
Product Description Experience the authentic taste of traditional Japanese cuisine with Rosso Soy Sauce, meticulously crafted to enhance rather than overpower the natural flavors of your dishes. This artisan soy sauce is produc...
Available:
In stock
¥2,240
Product Description This is a professional-use tomato ketchup, packaged in a large 1 kg bottle. It is a "JAS special standard product" that has been developed using the ketchup manufacturing technology of Naganoto Tomato, the p...
-22%
Available:
In stock
¥1,568 -22%
Oyster Soy Sauce is a "thick sauce" made by blending oyster extract from Hiroshima oysters with honjozo soy sauce, bonito, kelp and dried shiitake mushroom soup stock, and seasoned with sugar and mirin (sweet sake). By setting ...
-10%
Available:
In stock
¥1,098 -10%
Product Description Asahi Ponsu is a "classic Osaka seasoning" that has gained a reputation among Osakaites, who are fussy about taste. Asahi Pons adds a great deal of flavor to all kinds of dishes. Asahi Shokuhin has care...
Available:
In stock
¥650
Product Description Indulge in the spicy and delectable taste of a sauce enriched with a blend of vegetables and fruits. This versatile condiment is perfect for adding a zesty twist to your fries, creating a refreshing meal exp...
Available:
In stock
¥1,008
Product Description The "Verde Toast Spread" is a delightful series of toast spreads that can be easily enjoyed by simply spreading it on bread and baking it. This product allows you to enjoy a tangy, spicy Mentaiko French-styl...
Available:
In stock
¥1,120
Product Description This product is a creamy stew made with 100% fresh cream and natural cheese from Hokkaido. The stew is produced by House Foods, a renowned brand known for its quality products. The stew is perfect for housew...
Available:
In stock
¥1,120
Product Description This product is a rich and creamy sauce exclusively for stewed rice, offering a satisfying one-dish menu that pairs perfectly with rice. The sauce is crafted with the richness of fresh cream and the flavor o...
Available:
In stock
¥1,680
Product Description The KIKKOMAN Freshly Squeezed Soy Sauce is a unique product that stands out from regular soy sauces. Unlike traditional soy sauces, this product has not undergone any heat treatment, preserving its natural f...
Available:
In stock
¥2,804
Product Description This product is a standard white miso that is made with domestic rice and blended with twice as much rice koji as soybeans. It comes in a 1 kg capacity and has a product size of 100mm x 130mm x 130mm. The mi...
Available:
In stock
¥1,568
Asahi Group Foods Wakodo Miru-Fuwa Product OutlineFor areas prone to crackingIt is not sticky and moisturizes well. It is hypoallergenic, mildly acidic, fragrance-free, colorant-free, paraben-free, non-alcoholic, mineral oil-fr...
Showing 1 - 0 of 35 item(s)
Check out
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close