Placeholder CITIZEN – WAFUU JAPAN
Filter by
Verfügbarkeit 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Preis
The highest price is ¥103,900
Marke 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Filter by

Filter by

Showing 7 of 7 products

Verfügbarkeit
Preis

The highest price is ¥103,900

Marke
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥38,080
Produktbeschreibung Wir stellen ein Modell vor, das in den 1980er Jahren auf den Markt kam. Diese Uhr besticht durch ein retro-futuristisches Design, das auch heute noch sehr beliebt ist. Bekannt für die Pionierarbeit im Bereic...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥32,480
Produktbeschreibung Diese Uhr ist ein hochfunktionales Modell, das ein einfaches, doch harmonisches Design mit grundlegenden Funktionen wie Wasserdichtigkeit und Chronograph kombiniert. Ihr minimalistisches Design macht sie sow...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥116,368
Produktbeschreibung Diese Herrenuhr ist ein hochpreisiges, mehrzeiger mechanisches Modell, das für den aktiven erwachsenen Mann konzipiert ist. Sie bietet Monats-, Tages- und 24-Stunden-Zeiger und bietet damit ein umfassendes Z...
-22%
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥74,816 -22%
Produktbeschreibung Das Modell Blue Angels ist eine sportliche und gut lesbare Uhr, die mit einer Hauptuhr, einer Box, einem Bedienungsanleitung und einer Garantiekarte geliefert wird. Sie ist bis zu 20 BAR wasserdicht für den ...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥3,136
Produktbeschreibung Es hat eine Vorhersageart, die etwa 15 Sekunden dauert, und eine tatsächliche Messart, die etwa 30 Sekunden dauert. Das Thermometer piept fünfmal, wenn die Vorhersagemessung abgeschlossen ist, um zu verhinde...
-10%
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥40,319 -10%
Ein Update der "Chronograph Challenge Timer", die 1973 als Citizens erste Uhr mit vollwertiger Chronographenfunktion eingeführt wurde. Dieses kultige Modell wurde wegen der am Gehäuse auf 12 Uhr platzierten Drucktaste, die wie ...
Verfügbar
Auf Lager
¥11,614
Mikroflecken auf verschiedenen Gegenständen können gereinigt werden Reinigung von Brillen, Edelmetallen, Zahnbürsten, Halteklammern, Zahnprothesen, Armbändern, elektrischen Rasierklingen, Füllfederhaltern und vieles mehr.   Di...
Auschecken
Warenkorb
Schließen
Zurück
Konto
Schließen

Filter by
Availability 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Price
The highest price is ¥103,900
Brand 0 selected
Reset 0 selected
Filter by

Filter by

Showing 7 of 7 products

Availability
Price

The highest price is ¥103,900

Brand
Available:
In stock
¥38,080
Product Description Introducing a model that debuted in the 1980s, this watch boasts a retro-futuristic design that remains highly popular today. Known for pioneering the field of new science, it features a unique design with a...
Available:
In stock
¥32,480
Product Description This watch is a highly functional model that combines a simple yet harmonious design with essential features such as water resistance and a chronograph. Its minimalist design makes it suitable for both casua...
Available:
In stock
¥116,368
Product Description This men's watch is a high-priced, multi-hand mechanical model designed for the active adult male. It features month, day, and 24-hour hands, providing a comprehensive timekeeping experience. The back cover ...
-22%
Available:
In stock
¥74,816 -22%
Product Description The Blue Angels model is a sporty and legible watch that comes with a main unit, box, instruction manual, and warranty card. It is water-resistant up to 20 BAR for everyday use and has an accuracy of ±15 sec...
Available:
In stock
¥3,136
Product Description It has a prediction type that takes about 15 seconds and an actual measurement type that takes about 30 seconds to complete. The thermometer beeps five times when the predictive measurement is finished to pr...
-10%
Available:
In stock
¥40,319 -10%
An update of the "Chronograph Challenge Timer," introduced in 1973 as Citizen's first watch with a full-fledged chronograph function. This iconic model has been nicknamed "horn chrono" because the push button placed at 12 o'clo...
Available:
In stock
¥11,614
Microstains on various objects can be cleaned Cleaning glasses, precious metals, toothbrushes, retainers, dentures, watch bands, electric razor blades, fountain pen nibs, and many more.   This product is 100V compatible. The s...
Check out
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close